Saccharine Irony

This site is a compilation of fluid thoughts, a collection of poetry, random glimpses of humor and tragedy, spontaneous notions of an extremely sensitive mind.

So… August 14, 2009

Filed under: confessions,Sarcasm — Aimee @ 2:04 pm
Tags: ,

images8

… I went to the dentist today and almost lost consciousness. The pain had felt like someone was pulling your jaw bone out. It’s a good thing thought it did not persist for more than 5 seconds. Still, I am quite embarrassed to admit today that I almost bawled my eyes out on the dental chair. But as a 27 year old adult pain is no excuse for crying (OH WOW, did I just write that?). My next appointment is still 2 weeks away, but already I am dreading it, as if the next jaw-pulling horror is gonna happen in the next hour or so. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

