Saccharine Irony

This site is a compilation of fluid thoughts, a collection of poetry, random glimpses of humor and tragedy, spontaneous notions of an extremely sensitive mind.

Pre-Birthday Festivities November 2, 2008

Filed under: Events — Aimee @ 4:44 pm
Tags: ,

The grade school gang was supposed to have a reunion on the 31st of October, a day after my birthday. However, for no clear reasons, it got canceled, and the girls- Brinee, Odessa, Angela and myself- proceeded to plan a pizza night on the 29th, the eve of my 26th birthday. Hopefully, the Christmas event will finally push through for the entire ALC 95 batch by December, fingers crossed. ๐Ÿ™‚ (well, not that I mind having more pizza nights with these girls).

So we trooped to Yellowcab, grabbed an outdoor table, and shared a huge greasy pizza.

So here’s a candid shot of me about to devour a humongous slice of pizza; photo courtesy of Odessa ๐Ÿ™‚

Angela and me- I had cold Coke, she had ice-cold beer, hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

By the time 12 o’clock came around and it was finally my birthday, I bought them Hot Fudge from McDonald’s ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

